Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join PHA
Site Search
Founding Members
Share |

Founding Members

ASC Group, Park City, UT
Robert Marasco, AIA
Director of Board

Black Hills Surgery
Rapid City, SD
Frank D. Shobe
CEO FSC Health, Inc.
Fresno, CA
Alan Pierrot, M.D.
President and CEO

Idaho Falls Recovery Center
Idaho Falls, ID
Jackie Street

Integrated Medical Delivery
Oklahoma City, OK
John T. Perri
President & CEO

Medical Malls, Inc.
Phoenix, AZ
Harvey E. Billig III, M.D.

MediSphere Health Partners, Inc.
Nashville, TN
Frank Gordon
V.P. Development

National Surgical Hospitals
Chicago, IL
James Grant

Patients' Hospital of Redding
Redding, CA
Lori Wenham
Administrator/ Nurse Executive

Rockwall Hospital Corp.
Dallas, TX
Mark Kennedy
President, CEO

Salina Surgical Hospital
Salinas, KS
Patricia Porras

Sioux Falls Surgical Center, L.L.P.
Sioux Falls, SD
Douglas Johnson
Executive Director

Stanislaus Surgical Hospital
Modesto, CA
Mike Lipomi

United Surgical Partners International
Dallas, TX
Brett Brodnax
V.P. Development

Sign In
Sign In securely

12/12/2017 » 12/13/2017
PHA Legislative Fly-in